X

TECHNICAL AND COMMERCIAL DEMANDS

Thank you for filling out the contact form below. You will contact you to learn more by return and in any case no later than 48 hours.
A confirmation of receipt, you will receive an e-mail with a link collection form “Technical Specifications” for exchange of the minimum information necessary to estimate.
You can fill it out and send it together with any drawings by fax to +39.0522.557208 or by e mail to the technical contact and trade in the bottom of the page.

FILL IN THE FORM BELOW TO REQUEST A INVARCI TECHNICAL COMMERCIAL

Name (request)

Surname (request)

Company (request)

Email (request)

Subject

Message

The data will be collected and stored in full compliance with the new legislation DL 196/03 the compilation of the fields will be considered as consent to treatment.

COMMERCIALE - TECNICO

Marco Bedogni

m.bedogni@bearplast.it

COMMERCIALE ORDINI

Elena Reggi

e.reggi@bearplast.it

UFFICIO TECNICO

Gabriele Spaggiari

g.spaggiari@bearplast.it

AMMINISTRAZIONE

Lorella Bedogni

l.bedogni@bearplast.it

ACQUISTI

Vittorio Dotti

v.dotti@bearplast.it

QUALITA'

Fausto Franceschetti

f.franceschetti@bearplast.it

PRODUZIONE

Angelo Menozzi

a.menozzi@bearplast.it

MAGAZZINO

Roberto Luppi

r.luppi@bearplast.it